Skip to Main Content
UCLA Office of the Campus Counsel

Attorneys

L. Amy Blum
Managing Campus Counsel
3149 Murphy Hall
(310) 825-2284
ablum@conet.ucla.edu

Ina Bryant
Senior Campus Counsel
3149 Murphy Hall
(310) 825-4512
ibryant@conet.ucla.edu

Tess Elconin
Senior Counsel
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
885 Tiverton Drive, Suite 400
(310) 825-3733
telconin@mednet.ucla.edu

Robert Swerdlow
Senior Campus Counsel
3149 Murphy Hall
(310) 825-4042
rswerdlow@conet.ucla.edu

Karis Chi
Senior Campus Counsel
3149 Murphy Hall
(213) 215-6606
kachi@conet.ucla.edu

Paula Kim
Senior Campus Counsel
3149 Murphy Hall
(213) 219-3824
pkim@conet.ucla.edu

Staff

Maria C. Cuyson
Administrative Analyst
3149 Murphy Hall
(310) 206-6945
mcuyson@conet.ucla.edu

Susan L. Mangel
Senior Paralegal
3149 Murphy Hall
(310) 825-7778
smangel@conet.ucla.edu

Martina Hatem
Senior E-Discovery & Litigation Analyst
3149 Murphy Hall
(310) 206-8632
mhatem@conet.ucla.edu

Beeta Lopez
Administrative Analyst
3149 Murphy Hall
(310) 206-6985
blopez@conet.ucla.edu

Mailing Address

Office of the Campus Counsel
University of California Los Angeles
Box 951405
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1405

FAX:
3149 Murphy Hall – (310) 206-2390
10833 Le Conte Ave - (310) 206-5046